The Crossing

All music © Sanjay Mishra/ASCAP 2006. Published by Akar Music/ASCAP. All rights reserved. Catalog AM CD 158

Sanjay Mishra: MIDI nylon string electric guitar with photon MIDI converter


Broto Roy: percussion

Grover Tigue: electric bass

Meg Kimmel, Aniko Debreceny: flutes on tracks 2 and 11

Malashri Prasad: sampled voice on tracks 6 and 10

Recording Information

Recorded during 1992 at OZ Studios and Virtual Audio, Baltimore, MD. Steve Palmieri, George Thomas, Boyd Post: engineers. Release date: February 1993.

Tracks 2 and 11 digitally re-mastered and re-recorded in December 1996, Samir Chatterjee: tabla, and Ramesh Mishra: sarangi.

Mastered in December 1996 at Airshow by Dave Glasser.

Re-released in 1996 by Akar Music AM 158.

Purchase From iTunes
(digital only)