All music © Sanjay Mishra/ASCAP 2000. Published by Akar Music/ASCAP. All rights reserved. Catalog AM CD 160

Sanjay Mishra: guitar and programming


Dennis Chambers: drums

Samir Chatterjee: tabla

Bill Kratz: bass

Ramesh Mishra: sarangi

John Gnorski: dobro on "Purnima"

Broto Roy: frame drum on "Kaleidoscope"

Recording Information

Recorded at Mr. Mishra's home studio and Cue Recording in the Washington DC area and Miti's home studio in London.

All analogue sessions were done using SSL G series console with Dolby SR.

Digital sessions were recorded using Digidesign ProTools.

Miti: engineer

All music composed by Sanjay Mishra except "Gymnopedie no. 1" by Erik Satie and "Stoneflower Morning" by Miti